BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Fri 02 Aug
10:00 -
17:00

Sign up

Mon 05 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 12 Aug
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Tue 13 Aug
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Tue 13 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 15 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Fri 16 Aug
10:00 -
17:00

Sign up

Mon 19 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 19 Aug
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Tue 20 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 22 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Fri 23 Aug
09:00 -
11:00

Sign up

Fri 23 Aug
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Tue 27 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 29 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Tue 23 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 23 Jul

09:00 -

15:00

Wed 24 Jul

13:00 -

16:00

Thu 25 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Mon 29 Jul

14:00 -

16:00

Tue 30 Jul

13:00 -

15:00

Fri 02 Aug

10:00 -

17:00

Mon 05 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Mon 12 Aug

13:00 -

15:00

Tue 13 Aug

13:00 -

15:00

Tue 13 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 15 Aug

10:00 -

12:00