BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Wed 09 Oct
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Wed 09 Oct
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Wed 16 Oct
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 21 Oct
14:00 -
16:00

Sign up

Tue 22 Oct
09:30 -
12:30

Sign up

Wed 23 Oct
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Wed 23 Oct
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Fri 25 Oct
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Thu 07 Nov
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 18 Nov
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 18 Nov
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Tue 19 Nov
09:00 -
11:00

Sign up

Tue 19 Nov
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Thu 21 Nov
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 21 Nov
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up