BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Fri 30 Aug
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Wed 04 Sep
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Fri 06 Sep
10:00 -
17:00

Sign up

Tue 17 Sep
14:00 -
16:00

Sign up

Wed 18 Sep
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 19 Sep
09:00 -
11:00

Sign up

Fri 20 Sep
09:00 -
11:00

Sign up

Fri 20 Sep
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Fri 20 Sep
10:00 -
17:00

Sign up

Wed 25 Sep
09:00 -
11:00

Sign up

Thu 26 Sep
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Thu 26 Sep
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 30 Sep
14:00 -
16:00

Sign up

Tue 01 Oct
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Tue 01 Oct
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Fri 16 Aug

10:00 -

17:00

Mon 19 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Mon 19 Aug

13:00 -

15:00

Tue 20 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 22 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Fri 23 Aug

09:00 -

11:00

Fri 23 Aug

13:00 -

15:00

Tue 27 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 29 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Fri 30 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 04 Sep

10:00 -

12:00

Fri 06 Sep

10:00 -

17:00