BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Tue 18 Jun
14:00 -
16:00

Sign up

Tue 18 Jun
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 20 Jun
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Thu 20 Jun
11:00 -
14:00

Sign up

Fri 21 Jun
10:00 -
17:00

Sign up

Tue 25 Jun
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Tue 25 Jun
09:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Wed 26 Jun
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Wed 26 Jun
09:00 -
11:00

Sign up

Mon 01 Jul
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Mon 01 Jul
13:00 -
15:00

Sign up

Tue 02 Jul
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Tue 02 Jul
11:00 -
14:00

Sign up

Tue 02 Jul
10:00 -
12:00

Sign up

Fri 05 Jul
10:00 -
17:00

Sign up

Tue 02 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 24 Jul

13:00 -

16:00

Mon 05 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 04 Sep

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 18 Sep

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 26 Sep

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 08 Oct

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 09 Oct

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 07 Nov

10:00 -

12:00

Mon 16 Dec

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 17 Dec

09:00 -

12:00

Wed 18 Dec

09:00 -

12:00