BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Select your topic:

Fri 01 Mar

10:00 -

17:00

Tue 05 Mar

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 05 Mar

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 06 Mar

13:00 -

15:00

Fri 08 Mar

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 13 Mar

13:00 -

15:00

Thu 14 Mar

10:00 -

12:00

Fri 15 Mar

10:00 -

17:00

Tue 19 Mar

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 20 Mar

13:00 -

15:00

Thu 21 Mar

09:00 -

12:30

Thu 21 Mar

10:00 -

12:00