BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Select your topic:

Thu 23 May

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 23 May

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 28 May

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 30 May

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 04 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 05 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Fri 07 Jun

10:00 -

17:00

Tue 11 Jun

09:30 -

12:30

Tue 11 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 12 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Thu 13 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 18 Jun

10:00 -

12:00