BIC Events

A regular calendar of workshops and networking

Welcome to our comprehensive programme of events, offering a diverse array of workshops and networking sessions, tailored to address the unique challenges and opportunities faced by individuals in the world of business today. So, whether you’re a budding entrepreneur with a promising idea or an experienced business owner seeking strategies for growth, our events will provide invaluable insights, and practical guidance. Join us as we delve into topics such as business planning, funding strategies, digital marketing, social enterprise, and much more.

Business Support, Social Enterprise and Networking Events

Select your topic:

Date

Event

Topic

Location

Sign up

Sign up

Sign up

Select your topic:

Thu 20 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Fri 21 Jun

10:00 -

17:00

Tue 25 Jun

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 02 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 02 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 09 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 16 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 23 Jul

10:00 -

12:00

Wed 24 Jul

13:00 -

16:00

Tue 30 Jul

13:00 -

15:00

Mon 05 Aug

10:00 -

12:00

Tue 03 Sep

10:00 -

12:00